I have drifted away from this… I am reposting this as a reminder for myself and others. ~Joan

The Gathering

Goal Setting-Proverbs 31  ←TO PRINT CLICK HERE!
This “Goal Setting” sheet i prepared just for you!  If you find it useful, please pass it on.

Something to think about….

Only 3% of people have any kind of goals at all.

This 3% write their goals down.

Now 10% of people keep their goals in their head and don’t communicate them to anyone.”

87% of people go throughout life with

NO DEFINITE

goals or plans.

The 3% of people 

WHO HAVE GOALS and WRITE THEM DOWN,

accomplish 50% to 100% more

than the people that don’t write them down.

~heard this on Woodrow Kroll, Back to the Bible,

….(this is a Harvard Study)

Today I want to encourage youto take the next step in:

Becoming a Woman After God’s Own Heart.

I encourage youdear Sister, to be the woman God desires you to be.

You and I….like the Proverbs 31 woman have VERY…

View original post 297 more words

